Your Better Half Weekly Meetup

Your Better Half Weekly Meetup

$150.00

We are SO excited to launch Your Better Half Weekly Meetup

Each week, you will be able to meet with me or Faye and other small business owners to get unstuck. In this live Zoom call, we will cover a Hot Topic that we think will drastically improve anyone's business AND an open Q&A where you can ask us questions about marketing, branding, social media and running a business. 

Just $150/ month for WEEKLY meetups to network with other business owners and finally get UNSTUCK! 

Here are the details:

  • Our first weekly meetup is Friday August 6th! 
  • Each week we will meet Friday at 10am PST/ 11am MST/ 12pm CST/ 1pm EST and each call will be recorded so you have access in case you can't make a week. 
  • In order to give everyone the space to have questions answered, we are limiting spots, so reserve your seat today!  
  • This is a recurring subscription and you will be billed monthly with the option to cancel anytime. 

Please note: this is not a tutorial session. If you'd like one on one tutorials on email marketing, Shopify or Facebook ads, please contact Faye (slaywithfaye@gmail.com) or Danielle (danielle@styledaf.com) directly. Refunds will not be made available mid month.